prof patience fakoladeProf. Patience Olusola FAKOLADE
Provost, College of Agriculture
Tel No: +2348034349494

Dr. YusufProf. Florence A. YUSUF
Provost, College of Education

Yusuf Florence Adeoti is a Professor of Guidance and Counselling who specialises in research on addressing learning and behavioural problems associated with students.

prof ma isawumiProf. ISAWUMI Michaeline Asuquo
Provost, College of Health Sciences

Michaeline Asuquo ISAWUMI is a Professor of Ophthalmology. She obtained MBBCh in 1989 (University of Calabar), MSc Community Eye Health in 2002 from University College London. She has been a Consultant Ophthalmologist since 2003 and started an academic carrier as a Lecturer since 2004.

Prof. BalogunProf. R. O. FASAN
Provost, College of Humanities and Culture

prof mojeed alabiProfessor ALABI, Mojeed Olujinmi A.
Provost, College of Law

Professor M. O. A. Alabi (, a Nigerian born in Cote d'Ivoire, is a Legal Practitioner, governance expert and policy analyst. He earned his BSc in Political Science (1984) from University of Ife, MSc in Political Science (1988) from Obafemi Awolowo University, and PhD Political Science (2000) from University of Ibadan.

Prof Amos PopoolaProf. O. I. OYEWOLE
Provost, College of Science, Engineering and Technology

Prof siyan oyeweso5Prof. Siyan Oyeweso
Ag. Provost, Postgraduate College

Get In Touch

For enquiries on admissions, please contact

  • Address: Room 228, Admission Office, 
    Administrative building, 
    Osun State University,
    Main Campus, Osogbo, Osun State.
  • Tel: 08107976419 (9am - 4pm WAT, Mon - Fri)
  • Email:
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…